29e444d53d · feat(gitea): open public sign-up with issue/comments-only accounts · Updated 2026-09-19 15:14:00 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?